De Gruyter Open Access English

De Gruyter Complete Journal Package

Publisher: Walter de Gruyter GmbH
Term of agreement: 01.01.2022–31.12.2024
In the last year of the agreement term, renewal negotiations are usually conducted by the office.
Type: Journals, Open Access
Discipline: multidisciplinary

De Gruyter and Kooperation E-Medien Österreich (KEMÖ) have concluded a new agreement for the years 2022 to 2024. In addition to read-only access to De Gruyter journals, this agreement offers authors at participating institutions the opportunity to publish openly in these journals without additional fees.

For more information, please contact your librarian or the OA office at your institution. All institutions currently participating in the agreement are listed below.

List of eligible journals

A list of eligible journals under this agreement can be found here (.XLSX) / (.PDF).

Participating institutions

(in alphabetical order)

Medizinische Universität Innsbruck | Open-Access-Info
Technische Universität Wien | Open-Access-Info
Universität Graz | Open-Access-Info
Universität Innsbruck | Open-Access-Info
Universität Klagenfurt | Open-Access-Info
Universität Linz | Open-Access-Info
Universität Salzburg | Open-Access-Info
Universität Wien | Open-Access-Info

Note: If possible, the links refer to the institutional Open Access information page. If one is not available, the link leads to the library page of the participating institution.

A list of participating institutions can be downloaded here (XLSX).